SPECIAL: SAVE 25% ON ORDER w/FREE Shipping in U.S. COUPON: caliber25

HP Lovecraft: Early Stories


A collection of selected early works of the horror master, H.P. Lovecraft. There are nine stories presented in their original texts. Included here: The Alchemist, The Tomb, Dagon, Beyond the Wall of Sleep, The Statement of Randolph Carter, Arthur Jermyn, The Picture in the House, The Music of Erich Zann, and The Lurking Fear. Each of the stories is accompanied by spot illustrations from a diverse group of comic book talents to reflect the mood of each chilling tale.


Written by: H.P. Lovecraft
Editor: S.T. Joshi
Introduction: Steven Philip Jones
Art by: Tim Shay, Demone Amerson, Aldin Baroza, David DeVera, Donald England, Thomas Finley, Bruce Gerlach, Tony Miello, 
Wayne Reid, Joshua Werner​

Cover Art by: David Hartman

Pages: 110
Print: Black and White